Contact us

Our global presence with offices in strategic locations allows us to offer our project personnel and consulting services globally but deliver them locally.

Please fill out our enquiry form.

Headquarters

Espoo

Dovre Group Plc
Maapallonkuja 1 B, FI-02210 Espoo
tel. +358 20 436 2000
info@dovregroup.com
 

 

Arve Jensen
Chief Executive Officer

+47 90 607 811

arve.jensen@dovregroup.com
Mari Paski
Chief Financial Officer

+358 20 436 2000 

mari.paski@dovregroup.com
Dovre Group Plc
eInvoicing address

E-invoicing address: 003705451396
Operator: Liaison Technologies Oy
Operator ID: 003708599126

Global

Consulting services

Stein Berntsen
President

+47 90 077 531

stein.berntsen@dovregroup.com

Project personnel

Arve Jensen
President

+47 90 607 811

arve.jensen@dovregroup.com

Canada

St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador

Dovre Canada Ltd.
5 Hill O’Chips, St. John’s, NL
Canada A1C 0A8, tel. +1 709 754 2145

 

Project personnel

Dean Sullivan
Vice President North America

+1 709 754 2145 x 208

dean.sullivan@dovregroup.com

Finland

Espoo

Dovre Group Plc
Maapallonkuja 1 B, FI-02210 Espoo
tel. +358 20 436 2000

Consulting services

Vesa Olsson
Vice President, Sales

+358 40 767 5101

vesa.olsson@dovregroup.com

Project personnel

Wouter Tebbe
Vice President, Europe and Africa

+31 (0) 610 455 558

wouter.tebbe@dovregroup.com

Norway

Oslo

Dovre Group Projects AS
Dovre Group Consulting AS
Kirkegata 15, NO-0153 Oslo
tel. +47 40 005 900

 

Project personnel

Arve Jensen
President

+47 90 607 811

arve.jensen@dovregroup.com

Stavanger

Dovre Group Projects AS
Dovre Group Consulting AS
Løkkeveien 99, NO-4008 Stavanger
tel. +47 40 005 900

Consulting services

Stein Berntsen
President, Consulting

+47 90 077 531

stein.berntsen@dovregroup.com

Russia

Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

LLC Dovre Group
172 Mira Avenue, Room 46, Pacific Plaza Hotel, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
693000 Sakhalinskaya Oblast, Russia, tel. +7 424 245 5013

 

Project personnel

Tatyana Khlopovskih
Manager

+7(4242)45-51-03

tatyana.khlopovskih@dovregroup.com

Singapore

Singapore

Dovre Group (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.
144 Robinson Road #03-01, Robinson Square
Singapore 068908, tel. +65 6386 2350

 

Project personnel

Rochelle "Maggie" Reyes
Operations Director

+65 6386 2350

maggie.reyes@dovregroup.com

United Arab Emirates and Middle East

Abu Dhabi

Dovre Group Plc - Abu Dhabi
Office 123, LLJ Business Centre, Al Jazira Sports Club (West Wing),
Muroor Road, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 113610, tel. +971 2 495 0579

 

Project personnel

Wouter Tebbe
Vice President, Europe and Africa

+31 (0) 6 10455558

wouter.tebbe@dovregroup.com

United States of America

Houston, Texas

Dovre Group Inc.
13501 Katy Freeway, Suite 1655
Houston, Texas 77079, tel. +1 713 574 2021

 

Project personnel

Dean Sullivan
Vice President North America

+1 709 754 2145 x 208

dean.sullivan@dovregroup.com