Contact us

Our global presence with offices in strategic locations allows us to offer our project personnel and consulting services globally but deliver them locally.

Please fill out our enquiry form.

Canada

St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador

Dovre Canada Ltd.
5 Hill O’Chips, St. John’s, NL
Canada A1C 0A8, tel. +1 709 754 2145

 

Project personnel

Dean Sullivan, P. Eng.
Vice President North America

Houston, TX, USA

+1 (709) 754-2145 ext 208

dean.sullivan@dovregroup.com
Jodi Underwood
360 Recruiter

St. John's, NL, Canada

+1 (709) 754-2145 ext 206

jodi.underwood@dovregroup.com

Finland

Espoo

Dovre Group Plc
Maapallonkuja 1 B, FI-02210 Espoo
tel. +358 20 436 2000

Consulting services

Vesa Olsson
Vice President, Sales

Espoo, Finland
+358 40 767 5101

vesa.olsson@dovregroup.com
Juha Kaskirinne
Manager, Sales

Espoo, Finland
+358 40 506 3592

juha.kaskirinne@dovregroup.com
Helpdesk
+358 20 436 2555
Support.fi@dovregroup.com

Project personnel

Wouter Tebbe
Vice President, EMEA

Rotterdam, Netherlands
+31 610 455 558

wouter.tebbe@dovregroup.com

Norway

Bergen

Dovre Group Projects AS
Kokstaddalen 4, NO-5257 Kokstad
tel. +47 55 614 140

Project personnel

Ole Martin Farsethås
Key Account Manager

Bergen, Norway
+47 930 67 531

ole.martin.farsethas@dovregroup.com
Cato Helle
Key Account Manager

Bergen, Norway
+47 959 38 118

cato.helle@dovregroup.com

Oslo

Dovre Group Projects AS
Dovre Group Consulting AS
Kirkegata 15, NO-0153 Oslo
tel. +47 40 005 900

 

Project personnel

Arve Jensen
Chief Executive Officer

Oslo, Norway
+47 906 07 811

arve.jensen@dovregroup.com
Steven Richardson
Key Account Manager

Oslo, Norway
+47 932 48 784

steven.richardson@dovregroup.com
Christine Skodvin (Permisjon/Leave)
Key Account Manager

Oslo, Norway
+47 928 21 667

Christine.Skodvin@dovregroup.com
David Rudden
Key Account Manager

Oslo, Norway
+47 940 01 235

david.rudden@dovregroup.com
Dovre Group Projects AS
Dovre Group Projects AS

+47 400 05 900

post@dovregroup.com

Consulting services

Glenn Steenberg
Partner

Oslo, Norway
+47 908 45 452

glenn.steenberg@dovregroup.com
Pål Andrè Jacobsen
Director

Oslo, Norway

+47 469 58 181

pal.jacobsen@dovregroup.com

Stavanger

Dovre Group Projects AS
Dovre Group Consulting AS
Løkkeveien 99, NO-4008 Stavanger
tel. +47 40 005 900

Consulting services

Stein Berntsen
Managing Director
Stavanger, Norway
+47 90 077 531
stein.berntsen@dovregroup.com
Kent Mikael Rosseland
Partner

Stavanger, Norway
+47 913 91 575

kent.rosseland@dovregroup.com
Marianne Ramsvik
Management Assistant

Stavanger, Norway
+47 924 90 041

marianne.ramsvik@dovregroup.com
Dovre Group Consulting AS
Dovre Group Consulting AS

+47 400 05 900

consulting@dovregroup.com

Project personnel

Maud Lindy Tønnessen
Key Account Manager

Stavanger, Norway
+47 986 60 746

mlt@dovregroup.com
Olav Halvorsen
Key Account Manager

Stavanger, Norway
+47 909 39 992

olav.halvorsen@dovregroup.com

Singapore

Singapore

Dovre Group (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.
144 Robinson Road #03-01, Robinson Square
Singapore 068908, tel. +65 6386 2350

 

Project personnel

Rochelle "Maggie" Reyes
Vice President Asia Pacific

Singapore

+65 6386 2350

maggie.reyes@dovregroup.com
Melvyn Song
Recruitment Manager

Singapore

+65 6386 2350

melvyn.song@dovregroup.com

United Arab Emirates and Middle East

Abu Dhabi

Dovre Group Plc - Abu Dhabi
Office 123, LLJ Business Centre, Al Jazira Sports Club (West Wing),
Muroor Road, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 113610, tel. +971 2 495 0579

 

Project personnel

Wouter Tebbe
Vice President, EMEA

Rotterdam, Netherlands
+31 610 455 558

wouter.tebbe@dovregroup.com

United States of America

Houston, Texas

Dovre Group Inc.
13501 Katy Freeway, Suite 1655
Houston, Texas 77079, tel. +1 713 574 2021

 

Project personnel

Dean Sullivan, P. Eng.
Vice President North America

Houston, TX, USA 

+1 (709) 754-2145 ext 208

dean.sullivan@dovregroup.com
Mohammed Malik
Finance Manager

Houston, TX, USA

+1 (281) 914-4910

mohammed.malik@dovregroup.com