Dovre Group

Management Consulting

Norway

Stein Berntsen
Managing Director
Stavanger, Norway
+47 90 077 531
stein.berntsen@dovregroup.com
Kent Mikael Rosseland
Partner

Stavanger, Norway
+47 913 91 575

kent.rosseland@dovregroup.com
Steven Richardson
Key Account Manager

Oslo, Norway
+47 932 48 784

steven.richardson@dovregroup.com
Christine Skodvin
Key Account Manager

Oslo, Norway
+47 928 21 667

christine.skodvin@dovregroup.com
Ann Maria Hovde
Key Account Manager

Stavanger, Norway

+47 469 54 460

ann.maria.hovde@dovregroup.com
Marianne Ramsvik
Management Assistant

Stavanger, Norway
+47 924 90 041

marianne.ramsvik@dovregroup.com
Dovre Group Consulting AS
Dovre Group Consulting AS

+47 400 05 900

consulting@dovregroup.com

Finland

Vesa Olsson
Vice President, Sales

Espoo, Finland
+358 40 767 5101

vesa.olsson@proha.com
Juha Kaskirinne
Manager, Sales

Espoo, Finland
+358 40 506 3592

juha.kaskirinne@proha.com
Helpdesk
+358 20 436 2555
support@proha.com

Project Personnel

Norway

Arve Jensen
Chief Executive Officer

Oslo, Norway
+47 906 07 811

arve.jensen@dovregroup.com
Trine Hartmann Klungland
Vice president

Oslo, Norway

+47 918 37 658

trine.klungland@dovregroup.com
Mona Høitomt
Senior Recruitment Manager

Oslo, Norway

+47 991 01 386

mona.hoitomt@dovregroup.com
Lars Petter Rørstad
Senior Recruitment Manager

Oslo, Norway

+47 992 84 808

lars.petter.rorstad@dovregroup.com
Anne Siqveland
Key Account Manager

Oslo, Norway

+ 47 481 23 691

anne.siqveland@dovregroup.com
David Rudden
Key Account Manager

Oslo, Norway
+47 940 01 235

david.rudden@dovregroup.com
Maud Lindy Tønnessen
Key Account Manager

Stavanger, Norway
+47 986 60 746

mlt@dovregroup.com
Olav Halvorsen
Key Account Manager

Stavanger, Norway
+47 909 39 992

olav.halvorsen@dovregroup.com
Trine Nilsen
Senior Recruiter

Stavanger, Norway

+47 952 95 544

trine.nilsen@dovregroup.com
Linn Tove Torgersen Vatne
Key Account Manager

Stavanger, Norway

+47 915 41 133

linntove.vatne@dovregroup.com
Ole Martin Farsethås
Key Account Manager

Bergen, Norway
+47 930 67 531

ole.martin.farsethas@dovregroup.com
Cato Helle
Key Account Manager

Bergen, Norway
+47 959 38 118

cato.helle@dovregroup.com
Dovre Group Energy AS
Dovre Group Energy AS

+47 400 05 900

post@dovregroup.com

Canada

Dean Sullivan, P. Eng.
Vice President North America

Houston, TX, USA

+1 (709) 754-2145 ext 208

dean.sullivan@dovregroup.com
Brianna Laracy
360 Recruiter

St. John's, NL, Canada

+1 (709) 754-2145 ext 211

brianna.laracy@dovregroup.com
Jodi Underwood
360 Recruiter

St. John's, NL, Canada

+1 (709) 754-2145 ext 206

jodi.underwood@dovregroup.com

Europe and Middle East

Wouter Tebbe
Vice President, EMEA

Rotterdam, Netherlands
+31 610 455 558

wouter.tebbe@dovregroup.com

Finland

Wouter Tebbe
Vice President, EMEA

Rotterdam, Netherlands
+31 610 455 558

wouter.tebbe@dovregroup.com
Roman Stepankov
Account Manager

Espoo, Finaland

+358 45 102 0505

roman.stepankov@dovregroup.com

Singapore

Rochelle "Maggie" Reyes
Vice President Asia Pacific

Singapore

+65 6386 2350

maggie.reyes@dovregroup.com
Melvyn Song
Recruitment Manager

Singapore

+65 6386 2350

melvyn.song@dovregroup.com

United States of America

Dean Sullivan, P. Eng.
Vice President North America

Houston, TX, USA 

+1 (709) 754-2145 ext 208

dean.sullivan@dovregroup.com
Mohammed Malik
Finance Manager

Houston, TX, USA

+1 (281) 914-4910

mohammed.malik@dovregroup.com

Group Executive Team

Arve Jensen
Chief Executive Officer

Oslo, Norway
+47 906 07 811

arve.jensen@dovregroup.com
Sirpa Haavisto
Chief Financial Officer

Espoo, Finland

+358 20 436 2000

sirpa.haavisto@dovregroup.com
Stein Berntsen
President, Consulting

Stavanger, Norway

+47 90 077 531

stein.berntsen@dovregroup.com

Offices

Finland

Espoo office – Head office

Ahventie 4 B
FI-02170 Espoo
Tel: +358 20 436 2000

Norway

Oslo

Kirkegata 15
0153 Oslo
Tel: +47 400 05 900

Norway

Stavanger

Løkkeveien 99
4008 Stavanger
Tel: +47 400 05 900
 

Norway

Bergen

Kokstaddalen 4
5257 Kokstad
Tel: +47 400 05 900

Canada

St. John's

5 Hill O’Chips, St John’s
NL, Canada A16 OA8
Tel: +1 709 754 2145
 

 

Singapore

Singapore

144 Robinson Road
#03-01 Robinson Square
Singapore 068908
Tel: +65 6386 2350

United States of America

Houston

13501 Katy Freeway, Suite 1655
Houston, TX 77079
Tel: +1 (281) 914-4910