How may we help you?

Group Executive Team

Arve Jensen

Chief Executive Officer
Oslo, Norway

+47 906 07 811
arve.jensen@dovregroup.com

Sirpa Haavisto

Chief Financial Officer
Espoo, Finland

Stein Berntsen

President, Consulting
Stavanger, Norway

+47 900 77 531
stein.berntsen@dovregroup.com

Norway - Consulting

Stein Berntsen

Chief Executive Officer
Stavanger, Norway

+47 900 77 531
stein.berntsen@dovregroup.com

Kent Mikael Rosseland

Partner Consulting
Stavanger, Norway

+47 913 91 575
kent.rosseland@dovregroup.com

Marianne Ramsvik

Senior Management Assistant
Stavanger, Norway

+47 924 90 041
marianne.ramsvik@dovregroup.com

Steven Richardson

Director Personnel
Oslo, Norway

+47 932 48 784
steven.richardson@dovregroup.com

Christine Skodvin

Recruitment Manager
Oslo, Norway

+47 928 21 667
christine.skodvin@dovregroup.com

Andrea Reinertsen

Recruiter
Oslo, Norway

+47 909 96 513
andrea.reinertsen@dovregroup.com

Dovre Group Consulting AS

Dovre Group Consulting AS

+47 400 05 900
consulting@dovregroup.com

Norway - Energy

Arve Jensen

Chief Executive Officer
Oslo, Norway

+47 906 07 811
arve.jensen@dovregroup.com

Trine Hartmann Klungland

Vice president
Oslo, Norway

+47 918 37 658
trine.klungland@dovregroup.com

Marianne Lunde

Chief Financial Officer / Business Support
Stavanger, Norway

+47 934 14 881
marianne.lunde@dovregroup.com

Mona Høitomt

Senior Recruitment Manager
Oslo, Norway

+47 991 01 386
mona.hoitomt@dovregroup.com

Lars Petter Rørstad

Senior Recruitment Manager
Oslo, Norway

+47 992 84 808
lars.petter.rorstad@dovregroup.com

Anne Siqveland

Key Account Manager
Oslo, Norway

+ 47 481 23 691
anne.siqveland@dovregroup.com

David Rudden

Key Account Manager
Oslo, Norway

+47 940 01 235
david.rudden@dovregroup.com

Maud Lindy Tønnessen

Regional Manager
Stavanger, Norway

+47 986 60 746
mlt@dovregroup.com

Olav Halvorsen

Key Account Manager
Stavanger, Norway

+47 909 39 992
olav.halvorsen@dovregroup.com

Trine Nilsen

Senior Recruitment Manager
Stavanger, Norway

+47 952 95 544
trine.nilsen@dovregroup.com

Linn Tove Torgersen Vatne

Key Account Manager
Stavanger, Norway

+47 915 41 133
linntove.vatne@dovregroup.com

Ole Martin Farsethås

Regional Manager
Bergen, Norway

+47 930 67 531
ole.martin.farsethas@dovregroup.com

Cato Helle

Key Account Manager
Bergen, Norway

+47 959 38 118
cato.helle@dovregroup.com

Dovre Group Energy AS

Dovre Group Energy AS

+47 400 05 900
post@dovregroup.com

Finland - Consulting

Vesa Olsson

Vice President, Sales
Espoo, Finland

+358 40 767 5101
vesa.olsson@dovregroup.com

Juha Kaskirinne

Manager, Sales
Espoo, Finland

+358 40 506 3592
juha.kaskirinne@dovregroup.com

Helpdesk

+358 20 436 2555
support.fi@dovregroup.com

Finland - Project personnel

Wouter Tebbe

Vice President, EMEA
Rotterdam, Netherlands

+31 610 455 558
wouter.tebbe@dovregroup.com

Roman Stepankov

Account Manager
Espoo, Finland

+358 45 102 0505
roman.stepankov@dovregroup.com

Europe and Middle East

Wouter Tebbe

Vice President, EMEA
Rotterdam, Netherlands

+31 610 455 558
wouter.tebbe@dovregroup.com

North America

Dean Sullivan, P. Eng.

Vice President North America
Houston, TX, USA

+1 (709) 754-2145 ext 208
dean.sullivan@dovregroup.com

Mohammed Malik

Finance Manager
Houston, TX, USA

+1 (281) 914-4910
mohammed.malik@dovregroup.com

Brianna Laracy

360 Recruiter
St. John’s, NL, Canada

+1 (709) 754-2145 ext 211
brianna.laracy@dovregroup.com

Asia and Pacific

Rochelle "Maggie" Reyes

Vice President Asia Pacific
Singapore

+65 6386 2350
maggie.reyes@dovregroup.com

Melvyn Song

Recruitment Manager
Singapore

+65 6386 2350
melvyn.song@dovregroup.com

Our offices

Finland

Espoo – Head Office
Ahventie 4 B
FI-02170 Espoo
Tel: +358 20 436 2000

Norway

Oslo
Kirkegata 15
0153 Oslo
Tel: +47 400 05 900

Norway

Stavanger
Løkkeveien 99
4008 Stavanger
Tel: +47 400 05 900

Norway

Bergen
Kokstaddalen 4
5257 Kokstad
Tel: +47 400 05 900

Canada

St. John’s
5 Hill O’Chips, St John’s
NL, Canada A16 OA8
Tel: +1 709 754 2145

Singapore

Singapore
144 Robinson Road
#03-01 Robinson Square
Singapore 068908
Tel: +65 6386 2350

United States of America

Houston
13501 Katy Freeway, Suite 1655
Houston, TX 77079
Tel: +1 (281) 914-4910